top of page

Board of Directors

Elected Officers:

President:  Jim Nye

Past President: Vacant

       Vice President:  Gary Taylor         Vice President: Don Tidrow

                  Secretary:  Pam Maier           Treasurer:  Don Connors

   Activities Chair:  Sue Connors

Non-elected Board:

              Membership Chairpersons:  Chuck Lozen Jr. and Sue Oles  


                Website Team:  Jim Nye, Sue Oles, and Kristina Kahn

Non-elected Non-Board positions:   

                                   Merchandise:  Gary Taylor



Mailing Address:


Michigan Fiero Club

P.O. Box 70324

Rochester Hills, MI  48307

bottom of page